Members (2019-20) / Organizations / L’Arsenal à musique

Lorena Corradi, Reggi Ettore, co-artistic directors.

L’Arsenal à musique is renowned for its innovative musical productions for young audiences and families.

More than just an assemblage of different art forms, L’Arsenal à musique is a vehicle for production and orchestration where musical creation is always at the crossroads. From the classical to the experimental, this is the merging of possibilities where artistic productions are revitalized through the coming together of disciplines and talents.

Bringing together on the stage musicians, actors and acrobats, and making them evolve in a virtual and completely fantastical universe, l’Arsenal a musique’s creations draw the audience into a magical, ethereal world.

Since 1978, Lorena Corradi and Reggi Ettore, founders and artistic directors of L’Arsenal à musique, have produced — along with their team of professional artists — 24 original works. L’Arsenal’s productions have been preformed 15,000 times for more than 3 million spectators in Canada, the United States, Europe and Asia.

[x-10]

Past Events

In the Press

News

Membres (2018-19) / Organismes / L’Arsenal à musique

Lorena Corradi, Reggi Ettore, co-directeurs artistiques.

L’Arsenal à musique est reconnu pour ses spectacles musicaux innovateurs s’adressant aux jeunes et à la famille.

Plus qu’un attirail d’arts en tous genre, L’Arsenal à musique est un moyen de conception et d’orchestration où la création musicale est au coeur des rencontres. Du classique à l’expérimental, un croisement des possibles pour que les productions artistiques se renouvellent à travers toutes les disciplines, à travers tous les talents.

En réunissant sur scène des musiciens, des comédiens, des acrobates évoluant dans un univers virtuel follement éclaté, les créations de l’Arsenal à musique plongent les spectateurs dans un espace magique et féerique.

Depuis 1978, Lorena Corradi et Reggi Ettore, fondateurs et directeurs artistiques de l’Arsenal à musique, ont réalisé, avec leur équipe professionnelle, 24 productions originales et présenté au-delà de 15 000 spectacles devant plus de 3 millions de spectateurs au Canada, aux États-Unis, en Europe et en Asie.

[x-10]

Événements passés

Revue de presse

Nouvelles