Cultural Calendar

April 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

  • Forum Ircam
    Concert.
    Guillaume Bourgogne
  • 8:00 pm
    Le Vivier au Gesù Voi(REX)
    Concert. Dans le cadre du forum Ircam à Montréal. • More details
    Amphithéâtre – Le Gesù
    Ensemble Paramirabo
    Le Vivier

Saturday, April 4, 2020

  • Forum Ircam
    Concert.
    Guillaume Bourgogne

Sunday, April 5, 2020

  • «Germination» Hervé, Blondeau
    Concert.
    Salle Multi – Méduse — Quebec City (Québec)
    Guillaume Bourgogne
  • Forum Ircam
    Concert.
    Guillaume Bourgogne
  • 8:00 pm
    As part of Le Vivier au Gesù. • Concert. Dans le cadre du forum Ircam à Montréal. • More details
    Amphithéâtre – Le Gesù

Monday, April 6, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Le Vivier famille, Le Vivier au Gesù Musique et paysages sonores
    Concert. Atelier famille. 10h pour les 3-4 ans et 11h pour les 4-5 ans.
    Salle Jacques-Custeau – Le Gesù
    Le Vivier
  • 3:00 pm
    Le Vivier au Gesù Silences
    Concert. En collaboration avec Bradyworks et Voces Boreales. • More details
    Espace Aline-Letendre – Église du Gesù
    Le Vivier

Monday, April 27, 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020